I have been a patient of Dr. Kole’s for 5 years.  During that time I have been extremely satisfied with his professionalism and the amazing folks in his office staff!  Most importantly – he will tell you if he thinks you don’t need a procedure even if you are ready to do it.  I haven’t known many doctors who will turn away money and not do something but Dr. Kole is one of them.  His ethics are beyond reproach!

Bryan S., Google Review, September 2017



Doctor Kole is the kind of doctor you want when investing in yourself.  He is patient to explain the points you need to understand without sugar coating anything.  He was clear what would hurt when, when it would ease up, what to expect next and so on.  This was extremely important to me because the last thing I was looking for was to be told what I wanted to hear instead of what I needed to hear.  Post initial screening with Doctor Kole I knew I had found the right doctor with the right temperament.  Google, Health Grades, etc will give you enough historically to know whether a doctor can get the job done but it lacks that final step of truly being able to tell you if the doctor has the right “approach”.  I was happy to say that my procedure went well and the follow ups remained true to form.  No fluff, just straight up do X, then Y then Z and the results will show.  Fortunately, he picks his staff in the same vein because they also were very succinct and available for any questions, comments and concerns.  I did my research and have been very happy with the net results.

Todd R., Google Review, September 2017



I have never walked out of and office so happy, confident and ready to move forward about the decisions I’m making in my life than the office of Dr.Kole. I would recommend Dr.Kole to everyone, Dr.Kole was so professional, very detailed and exact and I can’t wait to move on in my process. The secretary and assistant were amazingly nice. All I would have to say is LOoK no Further!!!!!

KPlums, Google Review, August 2017



My son and I had a fantastic experience during the initial consultation with Dr. Kole.  He understood what our goals were and listened to our concerns.  He explained the procedure and outlined exactly what would transpire.  It is obvious that he has earned his stellar reputation for good reason.  He is the consummate professional.

Susan T., Google Review, July 2017







The doctor is very informative, gets straight to the point and genuinely cares of not only your personal wants/needs but an overall good end result‼️

Marcus A., Google Review, June 2017



Quick backstory…I have wanted a Breast Augmentation since I was in my early 20’s (I was a A cup) but never went through with it because I was nervous about the results. Then I saw my friends Breast Augmentation over the summer. They looked AMAZING and asked what she did. She told me about Dr. Kole. Over the next few months I asked her a ton of questions, did a lot of research, and then made my consultation appointment. I was seen within 2 weeks of my call and I could not have been more happy with my consultation. He took the time to explain all the science and the options available to me. I booked that day without hesitation. I had my surgery 3 months ago. My results are better than I could have ever expected. I have a new found love for my body. I am wearing strapless tops, low cut tops and going bra less with complete comfort and confidence. I wish I would have done it 10 years ago. Dr. Kole is THE BEST!!!

Heather G., Google Review, May 2017



He is so truthful and such a sweetheart.  Thank you Doctor Kole for being honest because anyone else will be more interested in taking my money. Dr. Kole really wants his clients to be satisfied with their result. Key importance!

Crystal L., Google Review, April 2017



I had a great experience with Dr. Kole and his staff. It was my first time there and I felt very welcomed from the minute Bonnie greeted me. Dr. Kole was very patient and honest, he helped me go over every possible choice for what I am looking to have done. I would recommend Dr. Kole to anyone!
Angela K., Google Review, April 2017