1122 Street Rd Suite 100 | Southampton, PA

Patient Testimonials

thank you card     

thank you cardthank you card

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

thank you card

thank you cardthank you card 

 

Kole Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 116 reviews
1122 Street Rd Southampton, PA 18966
215-315-7655

“Love them.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 9, 2019

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Kole and could not be any happier with the results! I’ve never felt more confident in my life. Love them. The staff is amazing, very helpful answering any questions. I’ll continue using their services

by

“I am extremely happy with my decision to go to Dr. Kole.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2018

I am extremely happy with my decision to go to Dr. Kole. The process has been exceptional from the initial consult through the surgery to the follow up. The staff is very helpful and comforting. Dr Kole’s follow up has exceeded my expectations and my results are amazing. Thank you all very much. I will definitely be using Dr. Kole in the future as well.

by

“Highly recommend!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2018

I began considering breast augmentation after experiencing a significant reduction in breast size as a result of having 2 children. I had an initial consultation with a plastic surgeon closer to my home, although left feeling uneasy about the surgery and decided to get a second opinion. I began my search online and that’s when I came across the 5 star rating for Kole Plastic Surgery Center. I scheduled an appointment and was so impressed by Dr. Kole’s detailed explanations and high level of experience that I ended up proceeding with the breast augmentation surgery several weeks later. Dr. Kole and his team were truly amazing throughout the entire experience. My confidence has been restored and now I love the way I look and feel! Highly recommend!

by

“Dr. Kole and his entire staff are absolutely amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2018

Dr. Kole and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! I couldn’t have been more pleased with my overall experience. He tells it like it is and he is very good at what he does! If you are looking for a talented, smart and caring plastic surgeon then I highly recommend you go and see Dr. Kole, you will not be disappointed!

by

“Such an amazing experience I had here.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 23, 2018

Such an amazing experience I had here. I had a nose job done and it turned out even more perfect than I ever could have imagined. It looks so natural no one could even tell I had plastic surgery done. This is such a clean place with friendly staff and Dr. Kole is so wonderful, he listens and really cares about making what you want done perfect. He is so patient and walks you through every step of the process making sure you feel comfortable and I never felt rushed or pressured with anything here. If I ever decide I want anything else done I will come straight to Kole Plastic Surgery Center. The prices are also very reasonable!

by

“My visit with Dr.Kole was amazing!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Wow…. after months of visting with doctors and feeling nervous everytime I left these offices about a decision, I finally feel at peace!! My visit with Dr.Kole was amazing!!! He explained everything in detail. Took his time to answer questions. Didn’t rush me out the office. Every other doctor I’ve seen I felt empty, lost, scared and confused!! Today I feel full!! lol I’m blown away with this visit!!!!

I can’t wait to have my mommy makeover!!! Thank God I feel at peace now that I found him and finally get what I’ve always wanted…My body back!! Thank you, Dr.Kole!!! I can’t even express how happy I feel about finally finding the person who would change my life. I have some peace of mind now.. I look sooooo forward to the future now!!!! See ya soon!!!! ” Sukie”

by

“Would highly recommend.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Overall very happy. Would highly recommend. Love my results.

by

“Dr Kole put me at ease throughout the process”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

I was extremely pleased with both the care I received from Dr Kole, and kindness and assistance from his wonderful office staff. Dr Kole put me at ease throughout the process, and made sure I was completely satisfied.

by

“I highly recommend Kole Plastic Surgery.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

I highly recommend Kole Plastic Surgery. I know many people who have gone to Dr. Kole for a variety of services and all of them have been thrilled with the work he does.

by

“I would highly recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Kole for years. I have been and still am very pleased with my results. I would highly recommend him, and have, to my friends and family.

by

“Love my results!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Love my results!!! Very natural. Very satisfied. Had a scar from a prior surgery many years ago that was ugly and adhered to the muscles. It looks beautiful now after my revision. Thanks Dr. Kole.

by

“Very impressed.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Very impressed. I had a skin cancer excised on my neck and cant even see the scar. Most plastic surgeons that I called didn’t want to deal with the insurance company to get my procedure covered but his staff took care of everything. If I ever need anything else done in the future, I would only go to Dr. Kole!!

by

“He is very caring and is easy to talk too.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

I live in North Carolina and was looking for a reputable plastic surgeon. I heard about Dr. Kole from a friend. Before I contacted Dr. Kole’s office I studied the postings and everyone is very positive in their reviews. I scheduled my appointment and traveled to Southampton, PA for my procedure. I was thrilled with the surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Kole. He is very caring and is easy to talk too.

by

“I couldn’t recommend him or his office more!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Dr. Kole’s office is beautiful and the staff is so friendly and professional. My experience with Dr. Kole has been great! He is amazingly personable and works with you as a team to achieve your personal best. He’s passionate about is work and will go to any length to make it perfect. There has never been a time I couldn’t reach him or had to even wait very long for a response, when I’ve had a question. I couldn’t recommend him or his office more!!

by

“Thank you so much to Dr. Kole and his entire staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

I am incredibly happy with my entire experience! The staff are the most polite and personable I have ever experienced. They make you feel comfortable and a part of their family. Dr. Kole is incredible with what he does, I couldn’t be happier with the results of my surgery. I had a mommy makeover, that has changed my life! My self esteem has never been this high! I love my new body and can’t stop smiling! I never thought I would love my belly again but I couldn’t be happier! I have the abs of steel I had when I was in my 20’s! Loving my life with my new body! Thank you so much to Dr. Kole and his entire staff!

by

“Thank you Dr Kole!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

Dr Kole, Bonnie and the rest of the staff at Kole Plastic Surgery made this whole experience which was at first a little awkward for me a great one. They make you feel like a friend every time you visit the office. Dr Kole did an AMAZING job on my breast augmentation. I’m am happier then I even thought possible. My self esteem is higher then it has been in years and trying on clothes is actually fun. Thank you Dr Kole!!!

by

“He is the BEST!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 23, 2018

I went to Dr. Kole for the first time 9 years ago after going to another well known Dr., who made me feel very uncomfortable, for a consultation to receive breast implants. The first time I met him and his staff I felt like family. His kind, honest and friendly matter made me feel at ease. He explained my options and gave me his honest opinion. He understood the reason I was there and knew I wanted to look natural. He helped me make the best decision for me. I have recommended him to family and friends. He is the BEST!

by

“Dr. Kole and his staff are absolutely amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2018

Dr. Kole and his staff are absolutely amazing! I had a breast augmentation on 8/30/18. I explained to Dr. Kole the look I was going for and he EXECUTED! I went with 600cc and I LOVE my new breast…very little scarring… fast recovery…excellent experience all around.

by

“Dr Kole took care of us.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2018

It’s really hard to put into words. So I won’t try. I won’t even go into details. But I’ll say this. The best. For you and your loved ones. Dr Kole took care of us. His staff is top notch. You want him on your side when you are making these types of decisions. And he is.

by

“He is truly a one of a kind doctor that I couldn’t recommend more.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2018

I have never posted a review before but felt obligated to do so for Dr. Kole. I went to him for a consultation and never, I mean NEVER have I had any doctor spend the time to go over every little detail with me to make sure I had full knowledge about all of my options before making any decisions. I’ve met with many doctors for various reasons and he is by far the most genuine I’ve ever encountered in my life. He is clearly dedicated to his work and takes pride in his patients and it shows in his results. I left there feeling more comfortable with him than I am my general practionioner who I’ve been seeing for 15 years.. He is truly a one of a kind doctor that I couldn’t recommend more.

by

“The best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2018

It’s really hard to put into words. So I won’t try. I won’t even go into details. But I’ll say this. The best. For you and your loved ones. Dr Kole took care of us. His staff is top notch. You want him on your side when you are making these types of decisions. And he is.

by

“Dr. Kole gave me my confidence back!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 23, 2018

My whole experience from start to finish with Dr. Kole and his staff has been fantastic! Choosing him for my surgery was the easiest decision I could have made, he was so knowledgeable which made my decision even easier. I booked for my surgery the same day as my consultation. Dr. Kole is very compassionate and cares so much about his patients, he even called me during my recovery to see how everything was going. I am looking great and feeling even better; Dr. Kole gave me my confidence back!

by

“I highly recommend him!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2018

From the very beginning of this journey I’ve felt nothing but more than satisfied with Dr.Kole and his staff. All very professional from the consultation, day of surgery, and all of my post op appointments. I had a Tummy Tuck and Liposuction of the bra area and love handles on June 19, 2018. No infections, no complications. 6 weeks post op healing very well and when I tell you my self esteem has gone to 100!!!! Looking forward to further procedures with Dr.Kole I highly recommend him!!!!

by

“Dr. Kole has my highest recommendation”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2018

I can’t thank Dr. Kole and the office staff enough for their care throughout my entire experience of having breast augmentation. I am beyond pleased with my results and overwhelmed by their patience and kindness. Dr. Kole has my highest recommendation for any new patient. Dr. Kole takes that extra step to make you feel comfortable, welcome and hopeful for the results…He also has a wonderful personality and great sense of humor!!! Love feeling pretty after my breast augmentation!!!..Bonnie

by

“Dr. Kole is a true artist who pays attention to details!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 23, 2018

Dr. Kole is a true artist who pays attention to details!!! I had my procedure 8 days ago and thus far I am extremely pleased with my results. The staff is also nothing short of amazing, personable and supportive. Dr. Kole and staff -Bonnie, Emily and Felicia Thank you again for helping me to see what I thought to be impossible become possible.

by

“Thank you for an awesome job Dr. Kole.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2018

Amazing! We just got back from Mexico and the only thing hotter than the sun was my wife! Thank you for an awesome job Dr. Kole.

by

“Dr. Kole and his staff are excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 23, 2018

Dr. Kole and his staff are excellent – I had a procedure done in September and am thrilled with the results. Dr. Kole is knowledgeable and confident for good reason, and his office staff and assistants are lovely. I’ve had nothing but a great experience here and would especially recommend to anyone nervous for their first plastic surgery procedure!

by

“Dr kole is an amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2018

Dr kole is an amazing, honest doctor. He breaks everything down step by step.

by

“I highly recommend him.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2018

In 20 years of working in the medical field I have never met a Dr that is so centered on the happiness and satisfaction of their patient as Dr Kole. Not all procedures go perfect, but Dr Kole never said no and he never gave up until I was happy. You can feel secure that Dr Kole and his wonderful staff will be with you from beginning to end. I highly recommend him.

by

“Professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2018

Professional and to the point.

by

“Dr. Kole is honest”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2018

Dr. Kole is honest and listens to what you need.

by

“Dr Kole is amazing.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2018

Best office staff and Dr Kole is amazing.

by

“made me feel comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Very personable explained everthing made me feel comfortable also his help very nice

by

“He is so truthful and such a sweetheart.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

He is so truthful and such a sweetheart. Thank you Doctor Kole for being honest because anyone else will be more intrested in taking my money. Dr. Kole really wants his clients to be satisfied with their result. Key importants!

by

“I will always continue seeing him for further procedures”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

I had implants done years ago at another facility. One ruptured and I was referred to Dr. Kole. Not only was he has thorough in explaining what needed to be done, but he and his staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. He called twice after the procedure, which meant a lot to me. I will always continue seeing him for further procedures, as I am now considering Botox.

by

“The doctor is very informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

The doctor is very informative, gets straight ro the point and genuinely cares of not only your personal wants/needs but an overall good end result‼️

by

“Dr. Kole and his staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Dr. Kole and his staff are amazing! Dr. Kole actually cares about his patients and it shows in his work. I absolutely love my results my only regret is I hadn’t seen him sooner!!

by

“I recommend everyone to Dr.Kole.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Best experience ever!! From the amazing staff to the doctor and his OR team, everything was awesome. I recommend everyone to Dr.Kole.

by

“So far the consultation was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

So far the consultation was great dr.kole is very up front straight shooter, which i like.
I will be getting my surgery in October i will put up before and after pics.

I’m so excited, cant wait.

by

“Comfortable and pleasant experience overall.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Comfortable and pleasant experience overall. Doctor and staff were wonderful. His prices are extremely fair compared to those of other surgeons and the quality of his work was superb.

by

“Dr.Kole was so professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

I have never walked out of and office so happy, confident and ready to move forward about the decisions I’m making in my life than the office of Dr.Kole. I would recommend Dr.Kole to everyone, Dr.Kole was so professional, very detailed and exact and I can’t wait to move on in my process. The secretary and assistant were amazingly nice. All I would have to say is LOoK no Further!!!!!

by

“I had a great experience with Dr. Kole and his staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Kole and his staff. It was my first time there and I felt very welcomed from the minute Bonnie greeted me. Dr. Kole was very patient and honest, he helped me go over every possible choice for what I am looking to have done. I would recommend Dr. Kole to anyone!

by

“I did my research and have been very happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Doctor Kole is the kind of doctor you want when investing in yourself. He is patient to explain the points you need to understand without sugar coating anything. He was clear what would hurt when, when it would ease up, what to expect next and so on. This was extremely important to me because the last thing I was looking for was to be told what I wanted to hear instead of what I needed to hear. Post initial screening with Doctor Kole I knew I had found the right doctor with the right temperment. Google, Health Grades, etc will give you enough historically to know whether a doctor can get the job done but it lacks that final step of truly being able to tell you if the doctor has the right “approach”. I was happy to say that my procedure went well and the follow ups remained true to form. No fluff, just straight up do X, then Y then Z and the results will show. Fortunately he picks his staff in the same vein because they also were very succinct and available for any questions, comments and concerns. I did my research and have been very happy with the net results.

by

“They are so welcoming and comfortable to be around.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Kole and his team. They are so welcoming and comfortable to be around. Dr. Kole and his team were extremely helpful during my recovery. They were there to answer any questions I had at any time.

by

“Dr. Kole is thorough with his explanations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

From my initial consultation to all of my post-op visits Dr. Kole and his staff continue to show how passionate they are about their line of work. Dr. Kole is thorough with his explanations and he is extremely knowledgeable. There isn’t a question you can’t ask him – not to mention he always responds to my emails in a timely manner. A year after my surgery and Dr. Kole and his staff continue to treat me as if I am walking through their door for the first time. I have already recommended Kole Plastic Surgery to my friends and family and will continue to do so.

by

“He is the consummate professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

My son and I had a fantastic experience during the initial consultation with Dr. Kole. He understood what our goals were and listened to our concerns. He explained the procedure and outlined exactly what would transpire. It is obvious that he has earned his stellar reputation for good reason. He is the consummate professional.

by

“His ethics are beyond reproach!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Kole’s for 5 years. During that time I have been extremely satisfied with his professionalism and the amazing folks in his office staff! Most importantly – he will tell you if he thinks you don’t need a procedure even if you are ready to do it. I haven’t known many doctors who will turn away money and not do something but Dr. Kole is one of them. His ethics are beyond reproach!

by

“Dr. Kole is THE best!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Quick backstory..I have wanted BA since I was in my early 20’s (I was a A cup) but never went through with it because I was nervous about the results. Then I saw my friends BA over the summer. They looked AMAZING and asked what she did. She told me about Dr. Kole. Over the next few months I asked her a ton of questions, did a lot of research, and then made my consultation appointment. I was seen within 2 weeks of my call and I could not have been more happy with my consultation. He took the time to explain all the science and the options available to me. I booked that day without hesitation. I had my surgery 3 months ago. My results are better than I could have ever expected. I have a new found love for my body. I am wearing strapless tops, low cut tops and going bra less with complete comfort and confidence. I wish I would have done it 10 years ago. Dr. Kole is THE best!!!

by

“I can’t thank Dr. Kole, and all his wonderful staff, enough!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

I am 3 months post op from a combined TT and BA. I have never been more satisfied with my treatment from a doctor, like I have been with Dr. Kole. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Kole and his team have been nothing short of exceptional. He is genuine, passionate, professional, and above all, his bedside manners have made me so comfortable under his care (bonus, his sense of humor is awesome!) He listens to everything I want, answers any concerns, and is honest and up front about achievable results. I am so thrilled with the outcome of my procedures. My results are amazing! I look and feel great. My recovery has been fantastic- back to work after 1.5 weeks, and full activity resumed after 2 weeks. This happiness is life changing! I can’t thank Dr. Kole, and all his wonderful staff, enough!

by

“Truly an artist, I am thrilled with the results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Never had the courage to have liposuction until speaking with Dr Kole. He made me feel calm, explained everything and recovering was easy. Dr Kole does all the follow up appointments, always available for questions. Truly an artist, I am thrilled with the results.

by

“I am very pleased with the final result.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

Before having Rhinoplasty surgery I felt less confident and worried about my appearance and what people thought of me. Deciding to move forward with this procedure and Dr. Kole as my surgeon was the best decision I ever made. Dr. Kole was terrific throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with the final result. I highly recommend him for any surgical procedures you’re considering.

by

“My results are fabulous.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2018

My breast augmentation with Dr. Kole was an absolutely wonderful experience. My results are fabulous. Both he and his staff were professional and enjoyable to be around. The level of comfort I experienced was a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend him for any procedures you may be considering.

by

“Very informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2017

Very informative

by

“I am 1000% satisfied.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2017

Friendly staff, wonderful doctor. I am 1000% satisfied.

by

“Amazing service from start to finish.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2017

Amazing service from start to finish. Highly recommended and achieved my desired results. I could not be happier with Dr. Kole and his staff.

by

“Dr. Kole and staff are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2017

Dr. Kole and staff are amazing! I’ve had two procedures by Dr. Kole and couldn’t be happier. My new look and transformation have not gone unnoticed! Dr. Kole took his time to explain all about my procedures, not to mention afterwards he and his staff called me and checked up on me more than any Doctor ever did for me in the past. Dr. Kole truly cares about his patients and it shows!

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of Dr. Kole’s facility, Five stars for that as well. Dr. Kole is definitely a perfectionist, His work is amazing! five stars for sure. He is a genuine person who loves what he does and is confident in his skills. I tell everyone you must go to Dr. Kole for you’re procedures you wont be disappointed! I’ve not only found a great doctor but a life long friendship with Dr.Kole and his staff as well. Thanks Dr.Kole!

by

“Dr. Kole and his whole entire staff are absolutely amazing.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Dr. Kole and his whole entire staff are absolutely amazing. I was very nervous and hesitant about getting my procedure done and after going to other consultations in the south jersey and PA area I still was not sold. But, once I had my consultation with Dr. Kole he immediately eased my worries and I knew I had found the right plastic surgeon for me. It has been 2 months since I had my surgery and I could not be more pleased with my results. Dr. Kole is truly incredible and I very highly recommend him to anyone looking to have any kind of plastic surgery done!

by

“He is honest, professional and ethical.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

I only write reviews or refer my friends to someone when they are exceptional — Dr. Kole is beyond exceptional. He is honest, professional and ethical. Whether it’s a one-time procedure or regular “maintenance,” Dr. Kole only does what is necessary and won’t hesitate to tell you when you don’t need to do something! I have referred several people to Dr. Kole and I wouldn’t even think about going to any other surgeon — and neither should you!

by

“He went above and beyond”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Dr. Kole saw me over the weekend as an emergency patient and I was treated in a timely manner. He went above and beyond, and his work is impeccable. I am grateful for the high quality treatment that I received from Kole Plastic Surgery and highly recommend their services.

by

“You and your staff ROCK!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Dr. Edward Kole was my number choice to help me achieve the best result for the body I desired. During my procedure he sculpted my body to enhance my overall proportion with a contoured waist and butt with volume and projection. Looking at my before and after photos taken at every possible angle I can see my dramatic improvements. Thank you Dr. Kole for your professionalism, patience, and for giving me the look that I have always wanted. You and your staff ROCK!!

by

“We Love you Dr. Kole!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Dr. Kole has worked on the whole family. At least those of surgical age that is. He has done a great job in his explanations, He has an amazing support team. I would recommend his team hands down over anyone. We did a ton of research and always came back to him whether it was ratings or satisfaction he is above board on them all. I would consider Dr. Kole to be a friend of the family now. We Love you Dr. Kole!

by

“Best plastic surgeon in all the land!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Best plastic surgeon in all the land! I highly highly highly recommend Dr. Kole to anyone in need of a plastic surgeon. He has the most wonderful personality, paired with such a great staff! You’d be wrong to choose anyone else! I will be SAD to end my follow up appointments with him.

by

“I will recommend Dr. Kole to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

I am now eleven days post op from my TT and BA. I am very happy I chose Dr. Kole for my procedures. He provided accurate information and made sure I knew all of my options rather than telling me what I should be doing. He supported my decision and made sure he achieved just that! Bonnie and Emily have been amazing along the way also. I will recommend Dr. Kole to anyone! I am beyond pleased and look forward to watching all of the changes take place on my new and improved body after four children!
Thank you!!

by

“I truly couldn’t be happier with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

I’m so happy that I decided to go with Dr. Kole for my surgery. Both him and his staff are so professional and welcoming. They made me feel 100% comfortable throughout the whole process, from consult to post-op. I truly couldn’t be happier with my results…My only regret is not doing it sooner! Thanks Dr. Kole!

by

“Thank you, Dr. Kole!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Thank you, Dr. Kole! Your exceptional surgical skills have allowed me to feel better about myself, physically and mentally. My shoulders and back are no longer in pain and I’m standing up straighter since the extra weight is gone. I can walk into a room without being stared at the way people did before. And I am no longer embarrassed to have my husband see me undressed. I wish I had found you sooner, but better late than never!!

by

“Great experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2017

Choosing Dr.Kole to perform my surgery was the best decision I made. His knowledge and confidence speaks for itself. With in the first five minutes of the consultation I knew I was in good hands . He is honest and explains in detail what is best. Which is what you want when making such an important decision. I couldn’t be happier with results. Hands down awesome surgeon. His office staff are also very sweet and helpful. Great experience!

by

“Treated me like family.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Did a great jod on me love him and staff. Treated me like family.

by

“Dr. Kole is such a great surgeon!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr. Kole is such a great surgeon! Vey professional and he does really care so much with his clients need and want. I had my surgery end of December of 2014. Eventhough its a holiday, he still called me after my surgery to checked up on me! His staffs are so awesome and very professional! You will never feel uncomfortable when you are at Dr. Kole’s office!! The overall result of my surgery is A++, trust me I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! I would recommend him to all my friends and family!! HANDS DOWN TO DR. KOLE!!!!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful and well done job!

by

“I’ll let these 5 stars speak for themselves.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr. Kole,
I’ll let these 5 stars speak for themselves.

by

“I would go back to him without question.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr Kole did the tattoo removal on my arm. Did not hurt and had wonderful results.
I would go back to him without question.

by

“Dr. Kole, explained everything in details”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

I came for the first time to kole plastic surgery June 2014, i was interested in Liposuction of my abdomen. However, i had no clue about the procedure or recovery. Dr. Kole, explained everything in details and he answered all of my questions. I did the first liposuction the mid of August 2014, and i was very satisfied with my results, So i came back again to do liposuction of my back February 2015.My back is still swelling, but i like the result so far.
I also want to add that Dr. Kole is available any time. when i had my first surgery, i wanted to call him at night to ask him couple of question about the medicine i was taking, so i did call and my call transfered to him, so i was able to talk to him when i wanted.
the whole team is caring and they kept calling to check up on me for 3 days after the procedure.

by

“I met Dr. Kole and fell in love with him and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

I am a 42 year old mother of two and breast fed both children. After going to two other plastic surgeons, I was concerned because they both said I would have to get a lift; and I really didn’t want that. My left breast was not only bigger by a cup size but it sagged more because I favored that breast while breast feeding. Looking for other options, I met Dr. Kole and fell in love with him and his staff. He was not only professional but gave me symmetrical breasts without a lift. I went from a C to a D and I actually have cleavage. And most importantly, no one can even tell. Its been a month and they already look perfect.

by

“I am thrilled with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr Kole and his staff have been absolutely wonderful throughout my procedures and I couldn’t be happier with the results .He truly is a skilled plastic surgeon who clearly enjoys his work ,which I might add is impeccable He is a very compassionate ,kind and considerate person who goes above and beyond . I know this sounds like a broken record but it’s true what everyone’s saying about Dr Kole and his staff. My experience has been a real dream come true and I am thrilled with the outcome . Thanks to Dr Kole

by

“Dr. Kole is the ABSOLUTE BEST!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

I went to 5 different surgeons for consults for a breast reduction. Dr. Kole was the ONLY surgeon that listened to me about my concerns regarding positioning of my right arm during surgery. This was a huge concern of mine as I have had over 10 surgical procedures to my right shoulder and range of motion is very significant problem and poor positioning of my arm could have lead to further pain or range of motion problems post-op. I had sx 12/24/15 and I am now 6 days post-op and I feel great, LOVE my new smaller boobies!!!!!! Dr. Kole is an amazing, kind, caring and professional surgeon, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!!!! Dr. Kole is the ABSOLUTE BEST!

by

“Dr. Kole is one of a kind!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr. Kole is one of a kind! He is the best in the business, extremely thorough, and professional. I highly recommend going to see him and his team! Thank you Doc!

by

“Dr. Kole is the best plastic surgeon in the Philadelphia area.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr. Kole is the best plastic surgeon in the Philadelphia area.
I was treated with the utmost of respect and care by him and his staff.
My results have exceeded my expectations and I have referred Dr. Kole to my friends and family.

by

“Dr. Kole is the BEST.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Dr. Kole is the BEST. He has an eye for symmetry and the whole body. His office is clean and state of the art. He does all of my botox and fillers and I am going in soon for some advance laser therapy. I refer anyone Dr. Kole with the highest recommendation.

by

“I can’t say enough how great of a surgeon Dr. Kole is.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

I can’t say enough how great of a surgeon Dr. Kole is. After two years of debating, doing research, and receiving many consultations from around the area for a BA, I finally pulled the trigger and decided to leave my surgery in the hands and knowledge of Dr. Kole. He is such a character and is truly passionate about his job. He will give you his honest opinion regardless of the matter—never take offense to his jokes and honesty, he knows his stuff. He will make sure you come in and receive the best possible correction or enhancement for whatever the matter. I basically left every detail for my BA up to him and he came through knowing exactly what I wanted and I honestly couldn’t be happier. Many friends of mine have went to other local surgeons for their BA’s and you can tell the work done on my breasts was by far more complete and they look and feel so much more natural– My friends also agree. If you are looking to get a BA or any other cosmetic work done, please consider Dr. Kole. You won’t regret it. He and his staff are incredible and I truly can’t thank each of them enough.

by

“Dr. Kole and his professional staff are so knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

Look no further because Dr. Edward Kole is the best board certified plastic surgeon in PA. Dr. Kole and his professional staff are so knowledgeable, caring and I give them my highest recommendation. I had a full tummy tuck (Abdominoplasty) with liposuction and it’s been only 12 weeks since my surgery and I am extremely happy with my results! Being a Latina woman, it’s very important to have a flat stomach, curves at the waist, nice hips and big butt and thanks to Dr. Kole, I have the flat stomach to go with all my other Spanish features. I am so impressed that I will be going back to get Cellulaze (on the back of my thighs) in the very near future. From the very beginning of scheduling the initial consultation to my post-surgery appointments, it all has been a breeze. His prices are very affordable and the Kole plastic surgery center is very clean. Thank you, Dr. Kole. See you soon!

by

“My experience with Dr. Kole was wonderful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2016

My experience with Dr. Kole was wonderful. He and his staff were very helpful throughout my whole experience. Before my treatment with Dr. Kole i would dread taking my shirt off in public now i can take my shirt off with confidence. I would recommend Dr. Kole to anyone who was looking to gain a little more confidence.

by

“Dr. Kole and his staff are great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole and his staff are great. They are very professional and make you feel comfortable and confident that the results will be just what you were looking for. Dr. Kole truly does care about the patient and the results they are looking to obtain. I highly recommend this place.

by

“Dr. Kole, thank you so much, you are WONDERFUL!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole is an exceptional plastic surgeon!! His calm, patient and understanding manner was a great help to me when deciding whether or not to go through with my procedure. I came to Dr. Kole to fix an incomplete procedure done by another surgeon and was hesitant at first due to my previous results. After my consultation with Dr. Kole, I felt extremely confident in his abilities and was able to make the decision to go through with the procedure. Every step of the way, he was courteous, friendly and very honest (the qualities you would want that from a plastic surgeon). Such professionalism is rare nowadays. His knowledge, confidence in his work and remarkable abilities to work out a solution are rare indeed. I am very grateful that he took the time to consult with me by addressing all of my concerns, and not forcing the procedure on me. He left it up to me to decide but assured that he will do his best and will make sure I am happy with the results.

I am EXTREMELY happy to say that my results are AMAZING!!! I trust Dr. Kole and confidently will come back to him with all future concerns and/or procedures. I will NOT be going to any other plastic surgeon after the great treatment I received from Dr. Kole and his staff.

If the quality of the work done by Dr. Kole and his staff is an indication of future success, then Dr. Kole’s Plastic Surgery Center has a very bright future. I look forward to doing business with Dr. Kole for a long time and will highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Dr. Kole, thank you so much, you are WONDERFUL!!!! I appreciate all of your hard work, you are truly an exceptional person!

by

“Dr Kole is the one!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Believe the reviews! Dr Kole and his staff are beyond professional and amazing. Not only have I’ve gone here for my surgery but also have recommended a few of my friends as well. I had a pretty complicated breast augmentation (bad previous surgery done by someone else that caused me to have major capsular contraction with my one breast being misshaped). Dr Kole made me feel VERY comfortable and walked me through step by step with a game plan to correct me. The day of surgery was a breeze. Dr Kole and Barb checked up on me several days after which I thought was great! When my bandages were removed I was amazed by the results. My breasts look beautiful and perfect, the way it should be! Its been over 3 weeks now and I feel great, and look great! Don’t look anywhere else when looking for a surgeon, Dr Kole is the one!

by

“Dr. Kole is the BEST!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole is the BEST!! Made me feel so comfortable and checked up on me multiple times after surgery. Staff are excellent as well and the whole experience was wonderful. He answered any questions I had and made me feel very confident. I highly recommend him and have already referred multiple people who loved him, and his amazing work, just as much!

by

“Thank you Dr. Kole you are awesome.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole and his staff is amazing!!! I had my surgery back in november and have to say that I’m very happy with the results. Love how I fell and the way I look. When I went to Dr. Kole office for my initial consultation I was not completely sure on how the procedure will be done and had a lot of questions but he was comprehensive and answer all my questions. He made the experience a very pleasant one, took care of me and even called every day after the surgery to check on my progress.
Thank you Dr. Kole you are awesome.

by

“I would absolutely recommend Dr Kole!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr Kole is honestly the best! He is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He is also very down to earth and honest, which I appreciated. He is always available to answer any questions you may have…and I had a lot! He made sure I knew exactly what to expect post-surgery. He checked in on me numerous times after my surgery and immediately helped me when I needed him. My results are exactly what we discussed and I couldn’t be happier! I would absolutely recommend Dr Kole!

by

“LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Kole!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole meets the description of what we all look for in a Dr. He is extremely professional and answers all of your questions. He goes above and beyond what you would expect. He makes himself available even when he’s not “on the clock”. I have, and would again, recommended him to family and friends. It’s very hard to find a Dr that you are comfortable with but look no further. You won’t regret making him your first choice. I am almost 2 years post surgery now and he still keeps in touch. To this day, if I email or call him, he gets back to me almost immediately! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Dr. Kole!

by

“He is awesome!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

I just had surgery by Dr. Kole and his staff were amazing. Dr. Kole is such a great surgeon and he called me the first 3 nights after surgery. As a nurse, I was so nervous, but he was so reassuring I had no doubt that I was at the right place. His staff is awesome and he is so kind and confident in his work. I am so happy that I found him and you will not be sorry if you use him for any procedure!!!!!! He is awesome!!!

by

“Dr. Kole did a great job on my chin augmentation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole did a great job on my chin augmentation! I went in requesting my nose be made smaller and my recessed chin be brought forward. Dr. Kole said my nose was perfect and that the chin implant alone was all I needed to bring my face into balance. I knew a small chin can make a nose look bigger, but I still thought my nose needed fixing. However, Dr. Kole took the time to explain to me facial ratios and proportions and why my nose should be left alone. Although I didn’t see it with my eyes, I trusted his expertise and only got the chin augmentation. Now that I’m fully healed, I can see he was 100% correct. If I had gotten rhinoplasty, I would have messed up my face. I look exactly like I wanted that first visit. With the chin augmentation, I can see that my nose is actually not big at all, it’s normal. Dr. Kole understands what you’re trying to achieve, probably better than you. He will only make you more beautiful/handsome and will not do anything that will make you look worse. Everyone in his office is also very friendly and has made this a positive experience.

by

“Dr. Kole made my experience a great one”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole is hands down the best Dr. I have ever worked with. Dr. Kole is not only extremely intelligent, he truly cares about the patient. He doesn’t make you feel like he is better than you. He is genuine in his nature. He sets the bar high for himself and that alone speaks volumes to me. His staff is great, especially Bonnie. She is a doll, always considerate and understanding. Dr. Kole made my experience a great one and I plan on telling everyone about it!

by

“Dr. Kole and his staff are fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

Dr. Kole and his staff are fabulous! I feel like a million bucks, and I look even better! I had plastic surgery from another plastic surgeon over 20 years ago, and the results were awful. Not only did he fix it, he made me look even better than expected. He is thorough and precise. He goes the extra mile! He follows up with phone calls after surgery and his staff follow the same ethics. His prices are great and I highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Kole! You, Bonnie and the girls ROCK! I truly appreciate the magnificent job you all did for me. I will be back 🙂

by

“I have SO much confidence now”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2016

It is with great pleasure that I write this review. Having my breast augmentation done by Dr. Kole was the best decision I could have ever made. On top of absolutely LOVING my new breasts, I get tons of compliments on how natural and real they look. It is the biggest compliment to me that people question on whether I have had work done or not since Dr. Kole made them look SO natural. I went into his office nervous after meeting with other doctors and leaving feeling like they couldn’t give me the results I wanted. However the minute Dr. Kole started speaking, I knew I was in the right place and my decision on my surgeon came without hesitation. Dr. Kole, Bonnie, and the rest of his staff made me feel so comfortable from the day of my consultation to the day of my surgery. I am now 5 months post op and I couldn’t image myself without my new girls! This has been the best decision I have ever made, and I wonder why I have never decided to do this sooner. I consistently brag about my wonderful experience that I have had with Dr. Kole to my friends or anyone considering this procedure. I have SO much confidence now, and I can’t thank Dr. Kole and his staff enough!!

by

“Dr. Kole was absolutely wonderful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

Dr. Kole was absolutely wonderful. He performed my facelift and necklift about two months ago ( Jully 2011) and I can’t believe how good I look (and feel) My husband says I look better than I did when I turned 45. All of my friends are complimenting me on how refreshed I look. I would highly recommend Dr. Edward Kole . I had my second procedure done in March of 2014 and I am just as happy as my first procedure- but I look and feel even better now.

by

“Phenomenal care and follow up.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

Dr. Kole it’s a cut above the rest. Phenomenal care and follow up. I have never felt more confident and comfortable in a medical professional than I do with Dr. Kole.

by

“Dr Kole was GREAT!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

I had surgery on 1-23-14 and was back to work on 1-28-14. Dr Kole was GREAT!!! He called me every day for the first 3 day after surgery. I feel 100% better. Thanks Dr. Kole!!

by

“Dr. Edward Kole is terrific.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

Dr. Edward Kole is terrific. He was attentive to my cosmetic surgery desires and I am extremely happy with my results. The recovery was easier than expected. Thank you again doc. I have been telling all my friends.

by

“Dr. Kole, you changed my life!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

Dr. Kole, you changed my life! I finally decided to have a breast lift and reduction and chose Dr. Kole to perform the surgery. My results are unbelievable and all I can say is that I can’t believe I waited so long to decide to have the procedure. Dr. Kole, you are a master and I thank God every day that he brought me to your office. If you are considering this surgery, don’t hesitate to schedule an appointment with Dr. Kole.

by

“Post op and I’m completely satisfied!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

Let me start out by saying Dr. Kole is amazing!
I had a breast augmentation done several years back. The pervious doctor specialized in ear, nose and throat. He was a plastic surgeon,( from Philadelphia) not certified in cosmetic surgery. Long story short, I was botched!! I went to Dr. Kole to see if he could correct the issues I was having.
Post op and I’m completely satisfied!.
Dr. Kole was very accommodating, sincere and was very responsive to my concerns I sent via email. His staff was extremely attentive and friendly. I am also going to use Dr. Kole for my tummy tuck in a few months. I have recommend my friends and family to Dr. Kole, I have two friends that will be using Dr. Kole in the near future.

by

“Dr. Kole and his staff are wonderful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2015

Dr. Kole and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Kole personally answered questions via email over a weekend prior to my surgery. Dr. Kole handled my concerns with care. I am thrilled with my results. The surgery was well performed and my follow up care has been wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Kole for his skill as a surgeon as well as a caring physician.

by

“I am so extremely happy with my decision!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2015

My experience with Dr. Kole was so incredible that I’ve sent
numerous friends to him as well.
His professionalism, attention to detail and explicit explanation of the procedure helped my husband and me know I was in the right hands. His bed side manner was amazing! I am so extremely happy with my decision!
“They” – are the best accesorries I’ve ever purchased.
🙂

PS – My friends can’t thank me enough for the referral.

by

“Thank you, Dr. Kole, you’re the best!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2015

Dr. Kole and his staff have been truly wonderful. From the very start they were patient, compassionate and caring. I had a lot of apprehension and nerves before my procedure and Dr. Kole and his team were very understanding and took the time to explain everything to me and gave me the space to make my decision without any pressure. The facility is warm, inviting and most importantly, spotless. I am delighted with Dr. Koles work, thrilled, in fact. He went above and beyond for me and I am very grateful for him. Should I ever require the services of a plastic surgeon in the future I would not hesitate to employ Dr. Kole once again. I have already recommended him to friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Kole, you’re the best!!!

by

“picking Dr. Kole is easy!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr. Kole and I find myself constantly referring my friends and family to him as well. Dr. Kole is personable and knowledgeable and helped me pick a breast implant size that would best fit my size and shape that would give me the best results. I loved that he called me everyday to check in on me from my surgery day until my follow up visit.He was also available at all times to answer any questions that I had. Finding the right plastic surgeon is an important decision, but picking Dr. Kole is easy!

by

“Dr. Kole is a man of his word”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2015

After the birth of my three boys, I was interested in plastic surgery but very nervous about negative outcomes. I interviewed several doctors before making a decision about what treatment(s) and which surgeon would be right for me. Dr. Kole put me at ease by describing procedures that I would benefit from and steering me away from those that were not necessary. He listened to and acknowledged my concerns and was thorough with explanations. I also truly valued his in-house surgical center that eliminated the cost and inconvenience of hospital visits. After all of my interviews, I chose Kole Plastic Surgery and my experience has been outstanding. Dr. Kole is a man of his word; he delivers what he promises. His work is excellent and he settles for nothing less than perfection. I am now 46 and my boys are 5, 4, and 4. Three years after my initial visit, Dr. Kole and his wonderful team continue to follow up with me to be sure that I am still looking/feeling great. I recommend Dr. Kole to any and all without a single reservation.

by

“Kole is truly a gifted surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2015

I can’t express how incredibly pleased I am with the results of my Breast Augmentation. My results are better than I could have ever expected. I look and feel amazing! Dr. Kole’s level of genuine compassion, care and friendly manner allowed me to have the most enjoyable and exciting surgery experience anyone could ask for. The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly; they made me feel welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Kole is truly a gifted surgeon; I would recommend him to anyone.

by

“I would highly recommend him!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

I am extremely happy with Dr. Kole’s work. He is friendly, attentive, and I would highly recommend him!

by

“My husband and I are very happy!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

I was very pleased with the care I received by Dr Kole and his staff. Everyone was very pleasant and I had a great result!! My husband and I are very happy!!

by

“The procedure was successful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

I went to Dr. Kole to remove an irregularity in the skin that was near my eye. As you can guess, I was very nervous to have a doctor work near my eye due to worrying about my vision and whether a scar would be left on my face. From the second that I met Dr. Kole, I knew immediately how genuine and caring he was with his patients. He answered all of my questions in a kind, professional manner. His staff was sweet and accomodating. The procedure was successful. I would definitely recommend him (and have) to friends in the future.

by

“Dr. Edward S. Kole was simply fantastic.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

Dr. Edward S. Kole was simply fantastic. He took the time to listen to me, was compassionate and understanding. He knew exactly what was the root of my problem was and took care of it without any delay. I am very pleased with my results and would highly recommend him to anyone who askes. Thanks a lot Doc !

by

“Dr. Kole is in a class by himself.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

Dr. Kole is in a class by himself. He is attentive, personable, and most importantly skilled. I have seen him for cosmetic-type procedures as well as minor outpatient surgery and have had nothing but positive experiences. I have never had to wait in his office and his staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend.

by

“Dr. Kole is extremely professional and kind.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2014

Dr. Kole is extremely professional and kind. His office is upscale, and the staff very accommodating. In the short time of my visit he made me feel at ease, and comfortable. He does phenomenal work and I would highly recommend him to others.

by

“I found Dr. Kole to be an excellent Plastic Surgeon.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2014

I found Dr. Kole to be an excellent Plastic Surgeon. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family. He has a great bed side manner (even though I wasn’t in a bed). I am very pleased with the way he treated me. Thank you Dr Edward Kole !

by

“That moment you became my favorite Doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2014

Hi Dr. Kole,
Just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your Generous Donation$$$$. To Susan G. Koleman 3 Day Walk for a cure.
My cousin Natalie is so grateful that you took the time and explained to her about reconstructive surgery after her treatment, along with explaining the health insurance coverage to her. That moment you became my favorite Doctor in the medical field of plastic surgery. I Don’t know if you are aware of , I’ve been a patient of yours for over
14 years. So I must say keep on stitching.

Your patient,
Marion Curran Max

P.S. Bonnie you are the best, thanks

by

“He was very nice and professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2014

Dr. Kole is the best plastic surgeon in Bucks County. He was very nice and professional. I found his office to be neat and clean. I was extremely happy with his office staff. It was very easy to schedule appointments. I am extremely happy with the results of my procedure. I look great and tell everyone who is interested. I would highly reccommend him to all my friends interested in plastic surgery.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2013

Great experience, a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were answered and I felt at home with the exception staff and care.

by

“Dr. Kole is nothing short of wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2013

When I decided to go forward with breast augmentation, I wanted to meet every surgeon in the area. I went to many consultations and was disappointed by many due to their lack of compassion. I came to have a consult with Dr. Kole and left feeling like he truly cared about my concerns on a personal level. He took the time to explain everything to me in depth and addressed any concerns I had about the surgery. He truly cared about my concerns and what I WANTED to look like, not the perception of bigger is better that I recieved at all my previous consults. He truly understood my desire to look as natural as possible. That is why I chose Dr. Kole and would( and have) recommended him to others.

Dr. Kole is nothing short of wonderful! He treats you with respect and compassion. I was shocked the night of my surgery that he personally called me to check on me! I had never had that happen before and it made me feel like he truly cared for his patients.

I am 6 years post op and can say that I am as happy now as I was then. I have recieved many compliments and have been told by numerous people that they would NEVER have guessed I had implants! Which is EXACTLY what I wanted! I am still able to go without a bra and feel comfortable! I was always self-conscious of my lack of assets. NOT ANYMORE!!

He takes great pride in what he does, always pleasant and upbeat, and makes me look forward to my yearly check-ups! Thank You Dr. Kole for making me feel beautiful!

by

“My results have been fantastic!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 24, 2013

I have been a client of Dr. Kole for several years. His surgery center is state of the art and all his attending surgical staff are seasoned medical professionals. I actually felt safer having surgery at his center than I have felt in a few hospital situations. Dr. Kole walks you through any procedure your interested in in an initial no-nonense consultation giving you the pros and cons and, more importantly, an honest evaluation of what your personal results will be. If he thinks you expect unrealistic results he will state that up front. There is no hard sell at his office. The pre and post operative care is outstanding. Doctor follows up personally for several days or weeks and pain management is excellent. My results have been fantastic!!!! I am almost 60 and often taken for 45. The best part is no one EVER asks me if I had any work done because the results are amazing and natural. In fact, even several family members have now become patients. If your looking for honesty, skill and a caring professional stop looking and make your appointment. You will not find a better surgeon or a safer professional out-patient experience.

by

Our Facility

The Kole Plastic Surgery Center is a licensed private plastic surgical center in Southampton, Pennsylvania. The Pennsylvania Department of Health has granted this Center a license since opening in March 2005. The Kole Plastic Surgery Center is a completely private center. Dr. Kole is the only surgeon who performs surgery at the center. We limit our practice exclusively to cosmetic plastic surgery procedures.

Follow Us On: