I have never walked out of and office so happy, confident and ready to move forward about the decisions I’m making in my life than the office of Dr.Kole. I would recommend Dr.Kole to everyone, Dr.Kole was so professional, very detailed and exact and I can’t wait to move on in my process. The secretary and assistant were amazingly nice. All I would have to say is LOoK no Further!!!!!

KPlums, Google Review, August 2017



My son and I had a fantastic experience during the initial consultation with Dr. Kole.  He understood what our goals were and listened to our concerns.  He explained the procedure and outlined exactly what would transpire.  It is obvious that he has earned his stellar reputation for good reason.  He is the consummate professional.

Susan T., Google Review, July 2017







The doctor is very informative, gets straight to the point and genuinely cares of not only your personal wants/needs but an overall good end result‼️

Marcus A., Google Review, June 2017



Quick backstory…I have wanted a Breast Augmentation since I was in my early 20’s (I was a A cup) but never went through with it because I was nervous about the results. Then I saw my friends Breast Augmentation over the summer. They looked AMAZING and asked what she did. She told me about Dr. Kole. Over the next few months I asked her a ton of questions, did a lot of research, and then made my consultation appointment. I was seen within 2 weeks of my call and I could not have been more happy with my consultation. He took the time to explain all the science and the options available to me. I booked that day without hesitation. I had my surgery 3 months ago. My results are better than I could have ever expected. I have a new found love for my body. I am wearing strapless tops, low cut tops and going bra less with complete comfort and confidence. I wish I would have done it 10 years ago. Dr. Kole is THE BEST!!!

Heather G., Google Review, May 2017



He is so truthful and such a sweetheart.  Thank you Doctor Kole for being honest because anyone else will be more interested in taking my money. Dr. Kole really wants his clients to be satisfied with their result. Key importance!

Crystal L., Google Review, April 2017



I had a great experience with Dr. Kole and his staff. It was my first time there and I felt very welcomed from the minute Bonnie greeted me. Dr. Kole was very patient and honest, he helped me go over every possible choice for what I am looking to have done. I would recommend Dr. Kole to anyone!
Angela K., Google Review, April 2017



Real Self Review

I always have an amazing experience.

Dr. Kole is awesome. I only go to him and I do not trust anybody else. I highly recommend him. He has great bedside manners and answers all post-op calls. He always listens to my needs and doesn’t let me go overboard. I am planning on going to him again for another service.



Review, The Kole Plastic Surgery Center, Philadelphia, PA